stillthisis.blogg.se

All wow mounts
All wow mounts












When they first reared their head, they showed up on multiple servers, but that seems to have been either a bug, or it's been fixed. So while I could see the Flying Machine on my druid scribe, I couldn't actually use it clicking it brought up a message stating that I could not use the item.Īs Apple Cider pointed out, right now the mounts seem to be showing up server by server. In addition to that list, I can add from personal experience that while profession-based mounts like the Turbo-Charged Flying Machine show up on other character's lists, your character still has to have the required profession skill to use the item. Neither are faction-specific rewards, vendor mounts such as racial mounts, or the Winterspring Frostsaber and its counterpart, the Venomhide Ravasaur. Mounts that come from items - more specifically, Tarecgosa - are not included on the list. Included are some things I wasn't sure about myself.

all wow mounts

And if it does make it to live, it may look a little different than it does right now.Īnd right now? Things are just a little weird in spots.Īpple Cider Mage has written up a pretty comprehensive list of what's excepted and what's included in the account-wide mounts program on the beta so far. But there is a catch here - just because we're seeing this feature on the beta doesn't mean it will make it to live. And while I may waffle back and forth on account-wide achievements and whether I'll like them, I'm definitely behind letting all of my characters ride all of the cool things I've farmed up over time. With account-wide mounts, all those cool mounts I ride around on with my main will be available to all my alts too. But my alts are woefully short on the mount front.

all wow mounts

I'm a collector, and I've got over a hundred mounts on my main character. But I was even more excited when I saw that account-wide mounts had been implemented last week - and for good reason. It's been pretty amazing and has just enough twists that I'm chomping at the bit for Blizzard to open the next zone or two. Am I excited about Mists of Pandaria? Oh heck yes, I am! Of course, this is mostly from playing through the story so far.














All wow mounts